The beginning

Hi.

It’s me.

I just started this blog, to have a fresh start. (To see my old blog, go here.) I decided that instead of writing book reviews and posting videos and making pointless lists of colors and fruits, I would put my blog to good use and use it to display my photography. We’ll see how it goes…

Sincerely,
Me.

This entry was published on April 14, 2011 at 11:16 PM and is filed under to whom it may concern.... Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “The beginning

  1. Gaytha on said:

    These are really great , i look forward to seeing more of your work !

  2. Tonya on said:

    Whoot Whoot!! You are awesomesauce.

  3. Jim Henderson on said:

    Great image location,beautiful light and lots of color – keep going

Leave a Reply

