Through the Viewfinder

I was just wondering if anybody had any info on TTV (Through the Viewfinder) attachment-thingies. All I know is you need a Kodak Duaflex I TLR 620 and a tube-thingy. I’m being very specific with all the “thingies”. Anyways, I also know that TTV pictures look really cool. So if you have any advice for me on TTV, that would be much appreciated. In addition to that, any general photography advice would be nice (I’m an amateur). Thanks!

Camera (<-awesome! a camera emoticon!)

This entry was published on April 21, 2011 at 11:26 PM and is filed under to whom it may concern.... Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Through the Viewfinder

  1. I didn’t look for the TTV topic specifically, but you should peruse http://www.digital-photography-school.com/ They have some great tutorials and I bet you’ll find something something there that will talk about it. Also I would highly recommend http://photojojo.com/store/ They have some very cheap alternatives to fancy lenses that you can do some really cool stuff with. They also have Camera Lens Mugs. I think you should get the Nikon and I should get the Canon. Then we’d be even more awesome (if that’s even possible 🙂

    • E-Claire on said:

      Haha thanks T 🙂 And I don’t think it’s possible for anyone to be more awesome than you… But you’re so awesome, I’m sure you’ll manage it.

Leave a Reply

