Beach Walk II

I’m using all of these photos I took over spring break to buy me some time and allow me to get all the post-spring break research papers done… But I promise, new photos may or may not come soon!

DSC_0880DSC_0882DSC_0894DSC_0928

(Apparently, after photo editing, I had fewer photos from this walk then expected, so I’ll make up for the lost space with this extra-large shot of a tree! And Sammy the cat-dog! Happy happy fun times people!)

This entry was published on April 26, 2011 at 7:30 AM and is filed under man's best friend, ocean, trips. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Beach Walk II

  1. Tonya on said:

    That shot of the top of the rusty post…gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

