Experiments in motion

I’m having trouble capturing motion. Not because I can’t figure out how to change the shutter speed, but because I’m having a hard time accepting blurriness. What I really like is clarity. I like focus. So when everything is a whorl of color and shadows… But I do enjoy showing how things really are, and things really do move. I can’t avoid it forever. DSC_0089DSC_0062DSC_0087DSC_0108

This entry was published on July 19, 2011 at 3:32 AM and is filed under family, friends, home, self portrait, summer. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

