I have a confession to make.

I forgot to tell you guys something extremely important.

On the 17th of July, 2010, I stepped off a plane in the Sea-Tac airport. Last Sunday was the one-year-anniversary of my return home to Seattle. And I didn’t share it with you. I’m sorry. But I’m trying to make up for it now. I don’t really know how… admitting to my mistake is as far as my plan goes. Maybe some bright colors would help? And soon I will have pictures from the rose garden and zoo, so that should be fun!

368 days since DK. Wow.DSC_0054DSC_0064

This entry was published on July 21, 2011 at 2:39 AM and is filed under home, summer, to whom it may concern.... Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

